Merry Christmas!

    Har bare lyst til å dele dette innlegget som jeg hadde skrevet i min engelske blogg om julen! 

 

Christmas time is around the corner. One can feel it, smell it and taste this time of the year. Some are happy, others are sad. Some are wishing, others not. What kind of feelings this season brings to you? To me?

As I ponder about it I could not help to think what these two words means to me.  And since this is all about Jesus, the place I can find answer is from the word of God.  

So come along and ponder with me:)

                                                

                                                                       M: Mercy

 

 

 


                                           E- Eternal life


 

R- Ransom

 

 

R- Refuge

 

 

Y- Yoke

 

 

C- Christ

 

H- Happiness

 

 

R- Redemption

 

 

I- Immanuel

 

 

S- Salvation

 

 

T- Thankfulness

 

M- Magi

 

A- Awesome

 

S- Satisfaction

 

 

 

So for me Merry Christmas means:


M- Mercy

E- Eternal life

R- Ransom

R- Refuge

Y- Yoke


C- Christ

H- Happiness

R- Redemption

I- Immanuel

S- Salvation

T-Thankfulness

M- Magi

A- Awesome

S- Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

So I wish everybody Merry Christmas and may you find joy in celebrating Jesus birthday. And remember he is the greatest gift of 

all!


JOY


0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg