Vann refleksjon!

Hei bloggvenner! En god dag til alle:)

Håper du får en deilig dag i dag.

Jeg hadde i hvert fall en deilig dag i går. Klatret opp et fjelltopp sammen med venniner.

Mens jeg redigerer bildene fra klatreturen, deler jeg først disse vakre vannrefleksjonene jeg var så heldig å få sett og oppleve.

Vakre Norge! Føltes nesten som jeg også ser inne sjela mi. Håper jeg er like fin utvendig som innvendig som disse vannrefleksjonene.

 



 

 

 


 

Avslutter dette innlegget med bønn for alle!

 

 

Father God

It is me again praying for you to

 always remind us of what is the most important thing in our lives, 

and where we should devote our time.

Lead us to the right people that we should be with……

What kinds of thoughts we should ponder..

What kind of words that we should utter in right moments and time.

 

I pray for guidance where we can use

every talent, every gifts and material blessings

 

that you had given to us.

 

Help us to make wise decisions 

in every area of our lives

 

so that we will gain succcess in all we do.

 

Let us be your reflection

 

of your goodness, love, mercy and joy.

 


Let us understand your instructions and godly teaching.

Live in contentment,

 but aspire to be always better for your kingdom sake.

 

Joy

24 kommentarer

Siste innlegg