Imperfections..

God, have I become the daughter you wanted me to be? Sometimes it is tough to follow you standards. To be hurt and to suffer for ungrateful people. To forgive and keen on loving.

But I thank you that you are still holding me with the grip of your hands, so that I will not fall. For loving me beyond measure. For your words that guide me into the right path. For making me closer to you.

And yes, thank you for you absolutely love me for who I am, with all my mistakes, doubts and imperfections.

Joy

4 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg