On the road again

God morgen til deg! Har du sovet godt i natt? I dag vil jeg ta deg med på en kjøretur jeg og mannen min hatt en sommerstid.

Innimellom er inspirerende ” quotes” å ta med

A person who is appreaciated will always do more than what is expexted. 

Whisper of the heart

Sometimes you have to die a little inside in order to be reborn as a stronger, wiser you.

Karen Salmansohn

Love those who will love you when you have nothing to offer than your company

Karen Salmansohn

Happy people don’t hate

& people who walk around hating aren’t happy

Karen Salmansohn

,

God’s guidance is just available when choosing channels as when choosing careers.

Positive entertainment encourage positive thoughts

Let each man think himself an act of God, his mind a thought, his life a breath of God.

Philip James Bailey

Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind.

Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is- his good, pleasing and perfect will.

Romans 12:2

The tv is my shepherd, my spiritual life shall want.

 It makes me sit down and do nothing for the cause of Christ.

It demanded my sparetime…

Surely comedy and commercials shall follow me all the days of my life,

and I will dwell in spiritual poverty forever.

Unknown

Give me, kind heaven, a private station,

a mind serene for contemplation.

John Gay

29 kommentarer

Siste innlegg