Creative photography!

John Wilhelm?s 19 Crazy Photo Manipulations With His Three Daughters. Magnificent!

 

                                                                            Here are some of John Wilhelm magnificent photo manipulations.

#1. Do I look gorgeous?

John Wilhelm

#2. Brilliant idea!

John Wilhelm

#3. Ooopppss!!!

John Wilhelm

#4. Music is my life.

John Wilhelm

#5. Oh my! Crocodiles!

John Wilhelm

#6. Daddy, I want this house!

John Wilhelm

#7. Candies are delicious, you want some?

John Wilhelm

#8. I know what you think about me.

John Wilhelm

#9. I hang my sister on the wall.

John Wilhelm

#9. Oh darling, look what have you done.

John Wilhelm

#10. It?s really nice to stay up here.

John Wilhelm

#11. Pump it more.

John Wilhelm

#12. Sisters in foam.

John Wilhelm

#13. I will cut this tree, using only my own teeth.

John Wilhelm

#14. The Engine Driver.

John Wilhelm

#15. How did this octopus got into my tub! Aaaaahhhh!!!!

John Wilhelm

#16. Hi, flowers for you.

John Wilhelm

#17. Let?s change your diaper honey.

John Wilhelm

#18. Awwoooohhhh?.!!!!

John Wilhelm

#19. The weather is so cool, wanna ride?

John Wilhelm

Behind John Wilhelm magnificent photo manipulations.

                                         John Wilhelm 

Very creative isn’t it?

JOY


15 kommentarer

Siste innlegg