Garbage of our lives!

It really tickles me everytime I  come across  articles, blogs or pictures about crafts like this one.  I am a fan of those talented people.

 

 

And I am so  amazed  how God had made each and everyone unique and constantly  giving them different kinds of  ideas that are really inspiring.

Anyway, one of my passion is cardmaking and I loved to cut papers and cardboards in different shapes and sizes to decorate my cards. As a result, my trash can is always full of paper strips. Well……garbage?

 

Not actually , coz I used to burn this garbage of mine in our fireplace to produce heat to make our  inside temperature  a little bit warmer….coz it is really cold in wintertime.

 

Anyway, everyday, we throw  lots of garbage, which in many undeveloped countries recyle, so that they can be usable again in another form or as they are. And garbage collecting is a means of income for many.  Garbage then becomes a source of life for them.

 

  But it is not only things we can throw as a garbage. Words too. Spoken words have power!

 

 

Words that we speak everyday can either gives life or destroy someone. What we say probably affects more people than any other action we take.

 

So be careful with our words or else it will be like a garbage that we  have to recycle to be usable again.

 

Instead we can:

 

with our words 🙂

A repost from my English blog: Joysnotepad.blogspotcom

 

 

 

10 kommentarer
    1. Ja, det er viktig å være forsiktig med sine ord, passe på hvordan man sier ting, for kommunikasjon er en viktig men sårbar ting. Folk kan lett misforstå, om man ikke ser ansikter, og ansikter i tillegg til ordene kan også oppfattes feil.Noen ganger må man gå flere RUNDER, før man har funnet ut hva personen egentlig mener. Men å si noe hyggelig blir sjelden misoppfattet, og er en viktig ting å ha fokus på. Det gjør ens egen dag bedre OGSÅ 🙂 Ha en fin dag Joy 🙂

    2. frodith: Tusen takk for ditt syn på saken. Det som å få mer kunnskap om emnet. Jeg setter pris på det og det er jo sant. Vi får vel si gode ord til hverandre. Hver og en trenger å bli oppmuntret:)
      Ha en flott dag til deg også:)

    3. gretashobby: Oi. Jeg beklager. Denne posten er fra min engelske blog. Av og til deler jeg ut det som det er fordi jeg strever med oversettelsen når jeg har først laget det. Men skal prøve å fornorske innleggene så godt jeg kan. Det hjelper meg også å bli bedre på norsk.

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg